To what extent do you agree or did agree with wealthy nations should accept more refugees and provide them with homes food

Some people argued that rich nations ought to accept more refugees and provide them with necessities. I completely agree with this statement. As it reflects humanity, also leads to prosperity for the world. When wealthy governments take care of refugees, the sol of them will improve, and they become better communicators. Hence it will act as a mirror for humanity: providing help to others, especially these they are at war as refugees, reflecting that the human being is still in the world. For example, the Netherlands is a wealthy country and opens its door to refugees, its citizens are considered the happiest people in the world. They communicate with them in a good way and provide them with homes, food, and a good education system.all these reflect that the world is still a suitable place to live in it, there are still helpful people you can enjoy dealing with them rather than those who destroyed their countries. Moreover, the good education system that wealthy nations provide itrefugeesgess will increase the number of youth who are qualified, so prosperity, and welfare will be increased. As refugees don’t need to eat or drink only they need furthermore to be active members, therefore it is the wealthy nation's aim, and it is one of the basic needs to live. These nations can provide them with the necessary funds, and providing them is considered a massive reflection of a better life for all the world members. For example, when the Syrian people came to the Netherlands, they immediately went to universities, which leads to graduated of plenty of programmers, which tackled the problem of lack of programmers In conclusion, one of the greatest aims of rich governments providing refugees with a suitable life, by providing them with necessary things, such as food, homes education, these reflect what extent humans are still having a sense of humanity, also in the other side it leads to development in the world.