Reading comics only rot the children’s mind than to provide any good education . how far do you agree /disagree with this?

Reading comics is considered to be a pastime for children. However, it has a lot of positives. It vividly creates and nurtures children's imagery. It also teaches good moral values to children. This essay also totally disagrees with the statement that comics can only rot children's minds. A comic character like Spiderman, superman enhances children's imagination. when they read comics and see pictures of their comic characters. Moreover,their imagination power boosts.whenever there is a discussion going on with their favourite comic characters their mind reminds them of images of those characters. For example, Comic characters like Spiderman and Superman are so popular that Hollywood has decided to produce movies on them. Furthermore,these movies portray comic characters in a positive way. comic character teaches about good moral values. Comics always portray stories of superheroes fighting evil and conquering them in the end. This shows the win of good over bad. All these stories teach good moral ethics to children. Moreover,They understand the consequences of bad actions. This makes their habits positive and good. For,example every comic character like Batman is protecting poor, helpless people in comics. This makes comic reading worthy of children In conclusion, This essay believes that comics do not spoil children's minds. They have a positive impact on the offspring's minds. They promote imagination and teach good moral values. Reading comics vividly creates imagination. that’s why comic characters are worldwide famous. Comics only boost children's cognitive and moral ethics in positive ways. Comic characters are popular universally because of their positive features and are liked by so many children worldwide.