The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there are a variety of reasons that make people force to work such as to make money. I neither agree nor disagree with this point of view. My opinion as well as my thoughts will be highlighted in this write-up. On the one hand, it is essential for people who want to make more money when they just stepped into society, they might wish that can be financially independent and retire as soon as possible. A majority of young people will do hard work just desire promote to a higher position and make more salary. For instance, some people who were born into a property family may hope to share the family's finances to reduce the burden on their parents and boost their financial conditions. On the other hand, some individuals may work that they are interested in, they don't even care about whether this job can make money or not. For example, artists and musicians, these both of job are as known as might not earn sufficient money. However, there are still a small number of people who would like to do, if a song or art was completed by themselves, which can let them have a sense of achievement. In addition, they also believe that if they work harder, then their work can be famous all around the world. In conclusion, although there are a lot of individuals who go to work just for money, there are also some people who work hard for achievement and success.