In some countries, there is not enough respect for elderly people. Why is this the case? Suggest some solutions.

It is commonly argued that elderly people does not receive enough respect by others. I believe that there are variety of factors that causing make this statement become a case. In my personal view, it would be provided in this paraghraph. Firstly, it because of the poor level of education of some countries, this means that the carelessly education or don't focus on these kind of basic ritual, students or teenages did such a embarassing things like this. For example: America is one of the most develop nation in the world, with tons of enterprise, schools... However, a country like this have a lot of case that have been happen that relate to this statement, they become disrespect to the people that are older than them and go wild, according to a page, about 30% of this situations have happen in one year, and USA leading at the first place. Secondly, it maybe the distortion mindset of the populations that leading to this. In fact, due to some environment when a children being raised is affect to them a lot, which make them become unruly and deviant. One child couldn't make the world worst, but how about 100 different child who have the same situations? The consequences will be unpredictable. For instance: Vietnam is a country still develop. Therefore, there will be a lot of gap that still can not fill, a lot of family in Vietnam have antiquated thought, the child who under family being imposed to get into line. Gradually, their form resistance and make wrong things, including disrespect elderly people. There a lot of solutions that we can used to solve this problems. First way is to improve the education, by developing and study from those countries that have such positive results in this kind of situations, the whole situations will changed. One of the standard example is: Japan used to have such a poor and nasty education in the past, but time by time, thank to the development of technology and changes a lot in customs, Japan have become the countries that have the highest education, they really respect the elderly people and it really noticeable. Next is open a lot of couses that teach basic manners, this will be a really effective way to improve the statement. Example: nowadays, there a lot of courses that being opened for not only children but also teenagers and adults to cultivate the knowledge, this help people to expierience and improve the manners of each individuals. In conclusions, although there a lot of situations that relate to this statement, but i believe there will be solutions to solving all this problems.