Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In society nowadays, people commonly judge wealth and material as parameters to able hold the title of success. I believe fortune is one of the factors that can make people as successful individuals. However, success can mean anything depending on the people who interpret the meaning of the victory, which is not always related to finances. This essay will elaborate on the point of view regarding of success. To begin with, entrepreneurs are common to hear about success, which means victory will bring more ease to gain networking and increasing public trust in general. Therefore, by increasing their network and trust, the entrepreneurs can easily to expand their business and influence globally. To illustrate, businessmen who are generally known as competent and have a lot of assets, therefore, the businessmen will be more easily believed by people who desire to develop their first business. As a result, collecting money and assets is little half of the purpose of the prosperity, but the prosperity will not matter, if entrepreneurs are not capable to help each other because capable of helping one another is more meaningful than the success itself. Furthermore, if success was frequently associated with assets and fortunes, hence, there would be many people who could not afford to achieve success, since there are many ways to interpret the meaning of prosperity. To exemplify, the success of parents who work hard and do not care about their spare time in order to collect much in earnings because solely these are done in order to support their children financially. Moreover, the parents are exactly to see their kids graduate from trustworthy universities and achieve their dreams, so that the meaning of success is not only derived from riches but also could be from persistence of our relatives, and there are many ways to be able to success. To conclude, Many people believe success cannot be separated from riches and material things themselves, but I realize there are other ways to achieve prosperity in our lives.