One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is an influence professional sportsman on teenagers. It is undeniable that they have a vital role in our life, especially youths’.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is an influence professional sportsman on teenagers. It is undeniable that they have a vital role in our life, especially youths’. However, other people consider it can be detrimental. In my opinion, I belive that some sportsman especially professionals has a good emphasis on physical health and mental health of youngers. On the one hand, some people think that young people, who admire the professional athletes has a strong health and they also are disciplined. Therefore, they always have a clear mind and an easy character. For example, individuals who do gymnastics more look slimmer and do better academically in most cases that ones who do not do it. On the other hand, it is often believed that is better and safer if children are not getting e[ample from atheletes because of several reasons. Firsty, the common reason is that it is a dangerous occupation for health. For example, most of young people get injured as result of a fall in figure skating. Secondly, there are people, who argue that this saying is not right, because they belive every person is capable enough to make the difference between right and wrong. In conclusion, taking into everything mentioned into account I would argue that people doing sports professionally can play a maim role in order to affect of youth positively, because they have fans and followers everywhere. Thus, I guess that it is right to say that esteemed sports person can make a tremendous importance model for the younger generation of a community.