Some people believe that zoos have a positive impact on conservation efforts and education. Others argue that keeping animals in captivity is cruel and goes against their natural instincts. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The is no denying the fact that zoo education has become widespread globally due to its educational. The majority of people support this idea, recognizing its merits. On the contrary, some people raise concern about its drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantage of zoos and present my personal view. To begin with, Zoos exhibitions have offered positive influence to conversation effort and knowledge. In addition, introducing Fauna as an early education will also beneficial. For instance, kids who visit the zoos will get more practical experience and understanding about their favorite animals. Therefore, the can learn more quickly than theory explanation. Additionally, they could continue the breeding of potential extinct animals, As an illustration, Zoos have been helping in growing the population of Sumatra tiger. On the other hand, some people think that keeping the animals in the zoo is heartless and stealing their freedom. Additionally, there is a possibility that the animals will lose their wild behavior. For example, animals like wolves and foxes become entertainment in zoos. As a result, when the animals are released into the wild-life, it is hard for them to survive because they have become accustomed by living with humans. In conclusion, there are more advantages because zoos have roles in protecting the keep the population remain exist and it also can be beneficial for young people to understand how vital they are. Moreover, I strongly believe that zoos will provide better life for those potential extinct animals rather than live in wild.