Nowadays more and more people have access to the Internet. But constant availability of any information worsens people's memory and critical thinking skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge technological era, the internet is being used by a lot of individuals. However easy access has made analytical minds disappear although it also helps make tasks easier. I will elaborate on this in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many drawbacks to the Internet. People who use the internet are becoming dependent upon it. There are many platforms where solutions could be found for almost any situation. What one needs to do is just put some keywords and information would appear on the screen. So commuters do not need to make any research they can just copy the answer and paste it anywhere. For instance, chat GPT is an online platform which can leave many workers jobless in the future as teachers are being replaced by the internet. Moving to the benefits of the internet, it has made life easier. Information about almost everything is available just a click away. No one needs to study for hours to get to the conclusion. There are simple ways to solve problems, so no need to go to the traditional routes or formulae. For example, tasks could be done just by putting the equation and the answer will be there just in seconds or less, if asked what is pie, the web will show results and tell the source behind it. To conclude, there are indeed detrimental to almost everything. While the relief that is provided can not be replaced. The Internet is and reliable way to find data about anything. It has made many jobs less stressful.