In many countries today, young people are forced to get a job which they are not suited to, suited to or passionate about. What do you think may be the reason for this? What problems might this cause?

Job or profession is fundamental for our lives since it is crucially responsible for supporting and maintaining our society per se. In developing countries, there are various types of professions, ranging from farming to the IT industry. Furthermore, the number of people who start and have their own companies has increased. Admitting that it is a matter of relativity whether young people are forced to work, which they do not want today, the answer varies from person to person, depending on the value systems or the environment that we belong to. All in all, I believe that there are two reasons and effects that correspond to them respectively. First and foremost, I reckon that the problem is relevant to our academic record. Many companies seek students or workers who have certain technical skills or capacities to deal with tasks swiftly to increase their profitability and good financial results. Thus, these abilities are measured by students’ university names. As a result, the trend may cause mismatches among students who cannot enter a high-level university. Second, but not less important, most jobs require experience to mature, and the process is often boring and mundane. For example, my friend entered a computer company to create a novel technology that enbles automatic driving. However, the position is only for engineers who have mastered the relevant skills, and he has worked at a factory and assembled computers. In conclusion, younger people struggle to seek job positions that are suitable for individuals. However, there are several difficult conditions to do so. That’s my view.