Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of views and give your opinion.

Modern lifestyles are fully different from the method individual lived in the pervious generations. Some believe that changes have been extremely positive, whereas others feel they have been adverse. In my opinion, Modern lifestyles change our way of living in positive way including, communcation communications, and transport. On the one hand, some believe modern lifestyles change our living method in harmful form. This is because in present time worldwide the number of unhealthy food widespread, which this can can encourage people to eat junk food. Therefore, people who rely on fast food are more vulnerable to get serious diseases namely, cancer, heart attack, and obesity. In contrast, people in the past often consume healthy food namely, furits, and vegetables. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe modern lifestyles are extremely positive. To begin with, thanks to technology our way on communicate has become easier than ever. For example, people through social media such as, Facebook, and Twitter, and Sanpchat can stay in touch with loved ones regardless of gegrahpical location. In comparison, in the past only way to communcation is face-to-face. Furthermore, modern transport make our live more convenient. For instance, today people are able to travel anywhere around world in faster way using modern form of transport such, cars, flights, trains. In contrast, in previous generations people only can travel using camels and horses, which thses this type of transport are less comfortable than modern ones. To sum up, from my perspective, Modern lifestyles alter our method of living in positive form such as, way of communcation, and transport.