Young drivers are careless & overconfident, and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is commonly argued that children should be taught about transport laws and methods of safe driving at their schools in order to diminish considerably the percentage of people being killed innocently in accidents. Personally, I can completely agree or disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. On the one hand, the opinion to generate more knowledge of driving skills to pupils when they are studying at schools. People speculate this might be due to the fact that it can raise awareness among children about the importance of driving carefully and confidently. They might access the new knowledge that human life is above all, hence, they have an obligation to pay the most attention to driving any vehicle. Another reason is that, if a kid has an opportunity to learn about professional skills when they accidentally face with urgent situations at an early age, they will be prepared a stable mind and huge confidence when driving. Consequently, when he grew up, he will feel comfortable and confident as being an expert or master in driving cars or any vehicles. According to a recent study, it is pointed out that in developed nations, multiple students are being instructed in detail about safe skills to avoid death or unwanted accidents. Therefore, the percentage of humans being killed by traffic accidents has been improved much better On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that teaching students about safety methods when driving a result in teenagers feeling confident and not well-prepared. Firstly, some claim that it is too soon to generate the students these lessons since there are a wide variety of subjects and homework that have to concern. This means that, the number of deadlines or problems at school have enough anxiety for teenagers, therefore, children might feel under a lot of pressure and hard to concentrate on their passion, dreams and their favourite subjects. In other words, it will disturb and annoy students by focusing on their work and might lead to a decline in the quality of the study. This viewpoint might be also explained by the fact that their young brains are not ready to access these strange fields. For example, surveys have shown that many children feel that it is not so essential to spend their time learning about the necessities of learning safe driving skills. In conclusion, although attending lessons about safety skills might accidentally threaten children's interests, hobbies and the duration of the main subjects, I'm convinced that, human life is the most precious and vital to each people, hence, being able to be well-prepared is always a good thing.