Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that climate change is becoming a severe problem around the world. Some people suggest we should struggle with climate change, whereas others assert that we should learn to live with it, rather than fight. This essay will explain both opinions and why I support the former's idea. To begin with the on hand, some people believe that learning how to live with climate change is a better option. For example, there are lots of useful sources on the Internet to deal with a quite hot temperature in summer. According to an article by Nikkei newspaper, a black curtain is clearly a useful item to protect from severe sunlight, which can reduce interior temperature to 2 degrees Celsius. If people gain beneficial information and conduct these procedures, their living environment will be more comfortable. On the other hand, however, I believe that we should fight climate change immediately. Although there are several climate changes in the world, the most significant thing is global warming. This can include rising temperatures and melting glaciers, which can lead to an increase in sea level. Research recently conducted by the Ministry of Environment in Japan discovered that with the rising sea levels, 20% of the land where we live now is expected to be covered by sea within the next 100 years. Additionally, the global population is increasing considerably. If this trend continues, it will be impossible to provide enough land for our descendants in the future. In conclusion, although there is a useful way to live comfortably with climate change, we must do everything to remedy climate change to protect our planet.