Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past.Some people think changes have been positive by others believe they have been negative.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Individuals live a modern lifestyle according to previous years. It is argue topic So, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this notion. Primarily, A coin has two sides positive or negative, there are many advantages and there are very disadvantages. Firstly, time is changing with trends and people are living a modern lifestyle. However, Now various facilities are available for individuals such as washing machines, electronic devices, and advanced treatments machines. For example, In the COVID-19 virus epidemic time that time the number of people died due to this disease but, advanced medical treatment saved plentiful people's life by doctors. Moreover, Individuals lived happily with modern lifestyles from previous decades. This is make easy every work for everyone. Like people easily connect with people through mobile phones and build new relations with unknown individuals. On the other hand, Numerous people misuse facilities. For instance, in the present, time we saw plentiful news related to cybercrime and youth most of our time is spent on social media. Additionally,in a UK survey, due to hectic schedules parents did not give time to their children and workaholics person did not spend their precious time with their loved ones. That's the reason, individuals relations are spoiled and divorce cases increasing day by day. Because in the past time people did not highly educated so they did not keep high expectations of anyone but present time girls and boys are more educated they want freedom and they like live alone. In conclusion, Individuals live free and freedom and alone life in modern style because now everything is possible and we do any work automatically way without any hand or hard work. Hence, It true If, there are a number of facilities available for a human while, these things are a very bad impact on human health, mental growth, personal life as well as the environment.