student should spend time working before beginning their university studies

There is an argument that admissions be allowed to have a job to gain experience before they go to university. I absolutely agree with this view and will explain the reasons for my opinion in this essay. We can clearly see that the first benefit of working before beginning university studies of recruitment is they can have a huge knowledge about the soul and gain experience to boost their skills. For instance, the majority of enlistees always have part-time jobs after high school to gain useful skills for the future, also is a sale assistant or a waiter in a restaurant or a store. The second is students can have more friends or more relationships and enhance their communication skills. For example, you can make friends with your colleagues or consumers and relationships have an essential role in our soul. I absolutely agree with this argument. Besides that, enlistments can lead an independent activity without depending on their parents with the cost of living, which they earn by themselves. With the instance that many admissions leave home after they graduated from high school to live alone. The final asset is the ability, knowledge and experience to solve problems and deal with many types of people in the community. The evidence of this convincing idea is the opportunity for their job and their career in the future. Some corporations regularly choose the more experienced person than the other ones. These apparent in this essay solidify my agreement. To sum up, spending time working before beginning university research is better than just studying at school day by day. Hence, I agree with this valid argument on the grounds that it plays a vital role.