All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree

Cars are an important mode of transportation. It saves time and energy and makes human life a lot easier. However, it also requires fuel to function and run properly. When the fuel, which is known as gasoline, is consumed by the car it causes smoke in the air and hence populated the climate. As a supporter of environmental protection and safety, I completely agree with the fact that electric automobiles should be used instead, and gasoline ones should be restricted as a mode of transportation. In this essay, I am going to provide reasons and examples that why I maintained this point of view. To begin with, electrical vehicles are cost-effective. Nowadays, gas prices are skyrocketing. Moreover, the maintenance and repairs cost thousands of dollars. Besides, fixing a car’s mechanical issues also needs the time and patience of an automobile owner. On the other hand, electrical cars run on electricity and therefore fossil fuel is not required at all. It means that the latter types of transit do not have an engine and other kinds of regular car machinery in them. Thus, limousines operated by electricity have almost no cost for maintenance and care. In the present times, Tesla company manufactures electrical vehicles which are fully automated and fully rely on electrical energy. Next. Gasoline vehicles cause pollution and are detrimental to climate conditions. These petrol cars produce toxic black smoke which is not only harmful to the surroundings but also to human beings. Furthermore, it also damages the ozone layer, the barrier between the sun’s dangerous UVA/UVB rays and the earth’s atmosphere. To conclude, electric automobiles are a reasonable and smart choice in terms of saving the finance and environment. Most importantly, in this modern era where technology is everywhere, the above cars fulfil the needs of transportation.