Some people think that intelligent student should teach separately whereas others think that everyone should teach together. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and age, education has been improving exceedingly, offering more and more opportunities for students to unlock. However, there are claims suggesting that there should be distinct classes where gifted students can study on their own whereas others argue that all learners should learn in the same classroom. This essay will discuss both views as well as give out my own perspective. On one hand, it is true that when talented pupils get to have their own teachers and mentors, they can grow and flourish their skills more easily as they are learning on their own level while other students are learning on theirs. For instance, pupils who are more advanced in Math will be able to learn more complex equations in the gifted classrooms and develop their gift instead of studying at a much easier level that doesn’t help with their skill. Moreover, it would be much easier for educators to assist students who are in need of help and support instead of just concentrating on or ignoring the brilliant learners. On the other hand, doing this may result in separation and labels around school, making talented kids in better classes more superior and may result in bullying and a lack of morals in students. In Addition, these levels and classes may not be accurate to a learner’s actual performance, as there are certain teenagers who are content with their current class and would not like to put effort to excel. In conclusion, despite the said positives of this issue, there are a lot of downsides that should be taken into consideration. In my point of view, it is vastly more advantageous to teach everyone in an equal manner and not divide them into different classes as it would help the child have more competition and gain more opportunities to grow.