It is better to run your own business than to work for someone else. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

Nowadays entrepreneurs are considered to have more advantages than ordinary employees. Despite a few issues, including a huge amount of responsibilities, I reckon that running a private company definitely has a number of valuable benefits. On one hand, choosing a business carrier means having unlimited duties and challenges, which could be a significant part of a daily routine. If a person wants to run his own company, it would be necessary to expect some difficulties even from the beginning of this way. Firstly, most individuals are totally afraid of being an entrepreneur due to the fact that there is a high possibility of unstable income, therefore not everyone decides to take this relevant risk. Secondly, sometimes it takes decades to reach desirable results, consequently businessmen or businesswomen could not have merely ordinary working hours in order to succeed in a specific sphere. On the other hand, I believe that the development of own ideas has numerous benefits. Independence in every choice is a prime example of this statement, therefore entrepreneurs are more likely to manage their lifestyle in a way that seems to be the best for them. For instance, they are free to choose their partners, an office location and a vacation duration. Moreover, when the owner passed away, an enterprise could be run by other family members, especially by children. It would definitely be a valuable contribution for the younger generation and would leave warm memories about the person for ages. To conclude, despite varying opinions, I reckon that the advantages of running your own business unquestionably outweigh the disadvantages, however it could depend on a temperament of a person.