In many countries, there are a lot of students who commit suicide each year. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

In recent years, many students around the world have committed suicide each year, and the numbers are rising tragically. There are many reasons for this happening across different regions, cultures, and ages. A lot of news has begun to expose this heartbreaking issue, especially on social media. It is worth considering the main causes. In many countries in East Asia, it has been reported that there is a high level of bullying and harassment in schools, where students feel guilty or ashamed of themselves. For example, some girls have faced serious problems due to the misuse of their images using AI, where they are placed in inappropriate pictures. This makes them feel ashamed when other students spread these images among themselves. In addition, some students treat these actions as jokes, but they are serious mistakes that can lead others to think about suicide. Schools must organise workshops to educate students about bullying and harassment from an early age. Some people also believe that parents should be closer to their children and try to understand what is happening in their lives. For instance, if parents feel that their children are hiding something, they should try gently to understand what kind of problems they are facing. I believe that the government should support society by organising events to raise awareness about these issues and by creating campaigns to help people deal with such problems. Also, the news plays an important role in informing people about suicide cases happening in thier countries. Through this type of awareness, people can better understand how serious this problem is. When people are more educated and supported, these problems are less likely to happen. To conclude, there are many serious reasons why students commit suicide. Students need support and help from schools and the government to address this issue. By increasing awareness through events and providing support, the number of cases can be reduced.