Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Others say that it has a positive impact. Discuss both views.

Today, many people believe that playing computer games has a bad impact on kids' health and social skills. Since it can lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. Others disagree for it can help with social skills by chating and making friends online. I believe it fully depends on certain things. One reason why the community has a bad reputaion for computer games is over 18 games that were never meant for children. For instance, the famous Gta V, is a game that contains sexual content, bad languge, and violence.When children see these things they copy them leading kids to swear and cuss in public, and hit others for fun. As a result, it ends up having negative effects from bad social skills to mental problems. On the other hand, when exposed to the right computer games kids will show positive feedback. For example, Minecraft, a lovely game where one could build with no limits except one's imagination, with the option to play with friends. Firstly, This helps children be more creative in a family friendly environment. Secondly, they can chat and make new online friends which helps develop thier social skills. Although, computer games can be unhealthy, this fully relies on the parents and how much time minors are exposed to such games. In conclusion, video games can have a positive or a negative impact depending on the type of game their exposed to and how much time thier on it.