Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

It is a very difficult to choose right career path our in life. Most of people decide their goal in earlier and work hard for achive their destination. However, others try diffenent opportunity and find it. I agree with the formore view and I will discuss reasons of these situation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are several advantages of decide goal in earlier. Many people are very passionate about their work. Firstly, folks opt their goal in their childwood or teenager stage that they would save time. When those folks after completed gradution, they have a lot of job opportunities open in their specialization. For example, if student has fascinated about computer or softwere and learent in depth by him/herself, that student after completing graduation in specific field, he / she has a great job opportunity with higher pay scale. Moreover, when childcare learent specific subject or field that they had a more experience and knowledge about field. On the contray some people are confused about thier llives or their career desions. They try everythings and then choose best option. In this situation, not only folks invest their time but also invest money to find their passions. Moreover, nowadays, inflation has been increased therefore, common man are work only for moneny because they have responsibilities of family. For instance, the survey of times of India shows that 40% and more than that youngstars young stars work that they do not have intrasted interested. They only job or earn money for feeding their family members. In conclusion, in the early age, students decide to their dream and keep working on it. It is also time-saving and they have more knowledge in specific field as compered to others.