For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No doubt in this greedy world, Money making has been given more importance than the satisfaction in their jobs, which influence the public to work day and night. I completely agree about this point of view with reference to this generation. Firstly, maintaining a good lifestyle in a place where the cost of living is getting expensive day by day, has become a challenging situation for a working middle-class man to cope up in the society. To fulfil their family needs and requirements, one has to give 100% to their job. However, hard it gets. Another point is everyone has stopped looking at their hidden talent and the love for their work, which has resulted in them ending up as corporate slaves. No one is trying to pursue their career in what they are truly passionate about but the one which can offer a six-figure salary. Secondly, due to the competitiveness, people are just running in this race blindly. With globalization, and increasing career opportunities people are thriving to take those jobs instead of following their most likely career path which will give them a satisfactory feeling in their field. These days, the priority is not having a peaceful life but having a huge bank balance. The government has a significant role in creating the hunger for an enormous amount of money in the thoughts of people, which separated them from their own families. In conclusion, the inflation and change in the system by the government. has turned the human into a money-making machine.