Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that community service should be a obligatory part of primary school programs (for instance working for a charity, enhancing the neighborhood, or euducating sports to younger children). I totally agree with this statement because unsalaried community service can beneficial for high school students in their personal and professional live. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe society service should be mandatory for high school programs. Regarding personal live, unpaid work is advantagous for their primary school students in their personal live. To illustrate, through engaging high school students in community service they can develop many skills namely, solving problems, communication, time-management. For example, students via working for a charity they can make relationships with other people, which mean they can develop communication skills. Furthermore, working on community service can enhance a sense of beloging for society. This is because students will feel they provide vital services for community. When it comes to professional live, community services can boosts employement opportunities for students later in their future career. This is because often companies prefer applicants who have real experience, which mean unpaid work can make CV of students more attractive for employers. Therefore, people with previous experiences with unpaid community service are more likely to get a better job opportunities. Moreover, unpaid work can make people do not find challenges in their professional live. This is because people who live experience with unsalaried work already know how to deal with stress. To sum up, I completely think the unsalaried community service should become mandatory for primary school pupils because it advantageous for them in their personal and professional live.