what are the pron and cons of using public transport?

public transport an essential service in every countries, which is a key facility to people of the nation. It has a lot of advantages and disadvantages. this essay will discuss the pros and cons of utilizing public transport. On the one hand, the great upper hand of using public transport is that it can be utilize at a reasonable amount of money. For example, in Srilanka, they are providing public transport with an appropriate amount of money, which is possible to obtain by all people of the country. It might help to overcome from financial issues among the poor people of the nation. In addition, usage of public transport by people, creats a chance to increase the income of governent, which may help to financial growth of the state. For example, if people make use of public transport, department of transport might increase in weight of economical growth. As a result of thet, the nation may strongly improve their financial infrastructure. On the other hand, facilities of the public transport is a crucial problem. People who traveled on public tranport, they considering on the facilities, which were given by transport authorities during their travel time. On this argument, most of the people feel that the public transport's facilities not adequate to enjoy the trip. For instance, the transport vehicles, which are operating by authorities are not contains adequate space, specially in developing countries. Furthermore, people who travel on public transport it is hard to access their accurate place. what i mean by this that the public transport mostly running on main streets. Hence, unable to rech to exact location. In conclusion, ther are certin advantages and disadvantages by using public transport but people who living as a middle class family or poor people are using public transport in their routine life. To overcome those pros the government should weigh up the pros among the public transport in their countries. If it happend happens the nation have chance to satisfy their people also may improve the economical infrastructure.