People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

Nowadays, we are living in a fast-paced society. Since everything is changing rapidly, people often find it hard to catch up with the new trend and adapt to the changes. There are some factors that contribute to this phenomenon, but solutions are also clear to overcome this situation. Compared to the past, nations now are more connected due to globalization, while it brings more opportunities for cooperation with different countries, we are also competing with individuals across the globe., Also the developments of new technology are also increasing on a global scale and changing our life, so people often feel frustrated to catch up with the new trends, for instance, AI applications from different countries are emerging in our daily life. In conclusion, globalization makes information exchanged more rapidly, which causes people to find it hard to keep up with the trends. In order to keep up with the latest changes, people should invest their time in adult education, where they can increase their knowledge and adapt to new technologies. Also, employers should provide training of the latest technical knowledge to the employees in order to implement the latest tools to current workflow and increase the competitivity of the company in global markets. For the government, vocational training should be provided to unemployed individuals to help them increase their skills in the latest trend and eventually get hired. To conclude, training and courses should be provided to the people to help them adapt to this rapid-changing world. To sum up, we are living in a world that changes rapidly, so people should keep themselves updated with the latest information to adapt to this fast-paced world.