Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Having a satisfying satisfaction job is considered more significant than its security. While some argue that securing a long-term career and long-term financial well-being is extremely important. In my opinion, I think that job satisfaction and a sense of satisfaction play an important role in living a healthy and productive life. On the one hand, there's no denying that having a job that guarantees lifetime cash flow and a sense of security leads to a peaceful and stress-free life. People with stable jobs do not have to worry about financial problems because they can secure their present and future. For example, permanent employees can get bank loans to make big investments and can invest money to earn more. In addition, people who get rid of the stress of finding a permanent job and save money, can easily focus on other aspects of life as they can pursue their passions. Some people enjoy enjoying music, sports, or traveling around the world. Thus, while working long-term long term, people can enjoy their lives and still be financially secure and satisfied. On the other hand, in every profession, job satisfaction and satisfaction is more important than just making money and I agree. First, job satisfaction can often lead to a healthy mind in a healthy body. In other words, having an enjoyable job will inevitably lead to health benefits. When employees are happy to do their jobs with full commitment and enjoyment, they may experience fewer health problems like heart disease. As a result, they certainly have good health and healthy life. Second, happy and satisfied people can be more creative and innovative in ideas that actually contribute to organizational growth and productivity. Furthermore, satisfied employees are also able to focus on their personal commitments and maintain a better work- life balance. In short, people can have different opinions about the importance of job security and long-term work. I believe career satisfaction is more important than to having a satisfied life