Some people prefer to shop for food in super market other people prefer to their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience .

In the era of technology, It becomes debatable whether to purchase from online markets or brick-and-mortar stores. Some individuals opine to buying eatables from big markets on the contrary, others like online ordering. However, I believe that buying stuff from local markets has more benefits. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will discuss both phenomena. To commence with, supermarkets provide a variety of goods which are fresh and healthy like milk, eggs, and meat products. They came daily into the market. After visiting stores, the masses can get fresh material. On the other hand, online orders might have chances of breakage and expired material. Additionally, by store buying people can explore a variety of vegetables and they can also measure the quantity according to their needs which is hard while doing e-shopping. For example, while buying vegetables and fruits online, It is not easy to put the actual quantity in kilograms and lbs. Hence, customers receive over or under-weighted items. Furthermore, the online market is convenient and comfortable. Consumers can order food items by sitting at home which results in time-saving but in, supermarkets they spend 2-3 hours buying and finding their groceries. In addition to that, price comparison is another benefit of E-buying. They can compare the value of items with different stores. For instance, there is a shopping app flip which assists the users to access the flyers of all stores to know the lowest prices. After comparison, they can purchase cheap products at reasonable prices. on the opposite side, physical stores do not have such features. In conclusion, supermarkets and online buying have different benefits and it is the preference of people from where they want to go but according to my perspective, supermarkets are better due to the existence of fresh material and ease to measure exact quantity.