Shopping has turn out to be so popular amongst people. What impacts does have shopping on society and individuals. express your ideas and discuss the view.

Nowadays, shopping has turned into a commonplace activity and an essential part of individuals around the world. I strongly believe, this popularity will have positive and dark sides impact on both individuals and societies. I will argue both influences as follow. purchasing, on the one hand, substantial items for daily routine meals are mandatory for almost all humans. However, shopping not only satisfy your main need such as buying normal pieces of stuff for consuming personal, but also provide individuals with a sense of relief. In addition, people can ornate their houses by purchasing new appliances and redecorating them in order to refresh themselves. Furthermore, some women look at shopping as entertainment now that it gives them a high level of energy. In contrast, this act is much different for men. On the other hand, unfortunately, today buying new things and brands become more popular, and individuals follow useless trends. As a result, the middle class and the poor class of society will be irritated by this trend behavior because they can not afford most items advertised and trended in the markets, especially on social media. To recapitulate, shopping is become a crucial part of our routine life and has a bright and dark side for both individuals and society. In my perspective, poor people are the only group that is impressed and influenced in this way now that they cannot keep up with the middle class and wealthy class of society. Consequently, this will cause some chaos in the communities and boost unsafe