People can perform everyday task, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face to face. What are the effects of this on individuals and society as a whole?

In recent years, the development of technology has brought us the life more convenience. We can easily finish everything through the Internet but not face to face like before. This issue truly has a multitude of negatives but besides, it has given a lot of positives. This essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will discuss the negatives when we use online types for jobs. In fact, some workers have a habitat for work just through their screen computer, they don’t have to go out and communicate with someone, which leads to plenty of problems like stress or some disease in their life. For instance, so many individuals have a business on the computer, they curb for outdoor or maintain physical and party activities, This trend has been happening for many years and leads to some syndromes like depression or overload even madness but no alternative methods right way. On the other hand, using technology for work has brought a lot of positives. There are various individuals who have jobs at their home but they always use technology in the right way. This can be seen, in plenty of lands, the populations have used their time to work on the Internet in a suitable way. Moreover, Thanks to technology, they can communicate with their family, and friends and they gain a multitude of benefits but not go out. For example, in progressive countries, the government has many sustainable policies for helping and encouraging their citizen when their citizen do everything on the Internet. As a result, the citizen always use their time for working which helps them save a multitude of time and money. In addition, they have a lot of hours for meeting, chatting and entertaining through the screen but not moving out. In conclusion, working through online types but not meeting together has positive or negative, it lies in the perspective of each individual when they have the knowledge of it. That goes hand in hand, with the government should have sustainable and suitable rules that have the purpose of creating a society better and better.