Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government Do you agree or disagree with this statement..

There are several causative factors that education shuould be free of cost. Initially, the majority of people unable to pay fee, purchase dresses and other study materials. This is because the fact they are poverty-stricken. For instance, in Pakistan, fees of the university education are high therefore, the parents merely allow their sons to get admission for tertiary education. Furthermore, due the sudden onset of emergencies such as, natural disasters or floods and recession, individuals do not possess an ability to fulfil even their basic requirements. This is because during these harsh situations farmers lost their cultivation, and the businessmen suffer from various losses. Moreover, the education has included in the basic rights of children as it is significant for their holistic growth and economical development of a nation. Thus, schooling should be managed by government bodies. For example, in Canada, the each kid is receiving education without any cost so that they may carry their own occupation even as a street seller. Eventually, citizens are paying several sorts of taxes to the ministers as a consequence it is a responsibility of politicians to render the educational service till the age of eighteen years old. To exemplify it, in India, students have been obtaining education without paying any money until the senior secondary school grade.