Some people think it is a better to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s globalised world, some individuals prefer to move far from their birthplace, searching for better job opportunities, while some citizens are comfortable staying in their hometown. In this essay, I will discuss both views of why it is better to leave home and why some insist on staying in their country. Although, from my perspective, considering that work offers abroad is a very good reason to go. The main reason why some populations decide to settle in other world spots is to upgrade their careers, and earn more money, as many countries give double the salary than the salary earned in their hometowns. For instance, the doctors in my city are getting less money which triggered them to move to first-world countries, where they are paying approximately ten times more, which means that it helps them to move forward in life, whereas this experience allows them saving proper funds for their forthcoming days for themselves and for their families. Clearly that leaving their homes is a great choice to make a massive change in their financial status and secure their life too. On the other hand, there are also some folks who prefer to stay in their birthplace, due to contentment, and also leaving their families is not an option for them. For example, some people have their own business, and they are earning sufficient money that secures their present and future in all life essentials. In addition, some citizens are not earning enough funds, but they are sacrificing to be closer to their families. In conclusion, this essay depicts that every person has various reasons for going abroad or staying in their hometown. In my opinion, I believe that moving out of the state is the perfect decision to start growth, and to gain massive experience and build the foundation stone of their financial level.