Many countries suffer from heat problems what are the causes and the solutions

modern days, some countries are suffering from the deterioration in health among their citizens. The reasons are lack of awareness of its importance among citizens. In addition to, an increase in the prices of healthy food, and gym fees. To tackle it we should spread awareness among people, and they must return to doing traditional exercises. However, health is crucial to human beings, and many people in some countries are struggling with it. The primary reason is the lack of people,s awareness.many people in developing nations love being fat as they believe that it reflects their wealth. In addition, those numbers in society can't purchases portion or go to the gym because of their overtones. For instance, the average wages in Egypt are 3000lE and the fee for the gym is 300lE which is very expensive To tackle those situations, the government should pay attention to increasing awareness in the countryside of a healthy lifestyle and encouraging them. Moreover. Women and men have to do exercising on the roads such as running, and cycling, even though walking for an hour once a day. therefore, their health will be improved and they will have a more enjoyable life than before. In concussion, some people are struggling with their health in some nations, especially developing ones because of poverty, and their citizen's mind site. To address those problems, States ought to make institutions and intuitive talks to shift the mind sites for their habitats of the town. Also, people can substitute the gym by, cycling, racing, and increasing their steps per