Scientific research should be the responsibility of government rather than commercial organisations. Do you agree?

Everybody knows that scientific research is very important for developing our life. We can catch good quality by scient. Some man or scient says ' scient our is sun, We couldn' t live without it' that's why scent for everyone we shouldn' t put it only responsibility of the government. İ disagree about it and have some reasons. First, what is scientific?, it is mathematics, physics, biology, and other lessons. İf we look at scientific's old times! Many important sentiments don' t go to school and their government is not offering it. They only work as a hobby or worry. For example, Edison, and Chars Darwin are so much popular in their time and even today. Socent, many governments have lebratatuary for scient and they spend too much many for them. However, they can not be successful like commercial organisations. They work for money, reputation and popularity. That's why they work hard so much. For instance, we live in a pandemic to Covit-19 viruses very soon and are not finished yet. Who is can find covit vaccien? Of,course one private commercial organisation, İ t name is Biontec and one family has bent and wife was found together. they can earn very much money and popularity, the example shows us, scient is not only for governments. To sum up, those who want can join in the scient's life. According to the information and in the prefixes above. İn my opinion, governments should give more support, they can give lobratutuary or many or helping workplaces, we shouldn' t forget, we can develop by scient.