Crime rates are increasing in the recent years in all countries and it is becoming more violent . Why do you think is? What can be done for it?

nobody would dispute the fact that criminalization has mapped its way into the world in recent years. the upcoming essay will discuss the reason and solution to this problem. many reasons are responsible for provoking violence in someone. for instance, adults who are unemployed tend to commit crimes more frequently such as theft, shoplifting, kidnapping, and other extreme felonies in order to attain money or to provide basic needs like food to themselves. besides this, many people, especially youngsters get involved in illegal acts because of poor parental guidance like lack of emotional support, establishing an unhealthy household environment, financial difficulties, not pinpointing their mistakes and educating about their wrongdoing, etc. furthermore, another factor contributing to this is, the existence of poor justice system. for example, the minimum punishment timeline for a rapist, a crime of that extend, is only a couple of months. this law alone demonstrates the disturbance of the jurisdiction. to prevent these problems, our government must come up with initiatives that target individuals from a very young age. by educating about the consequences of violent acts among children the extent of juvenile crimes can be controlled. in addition, providing job opportunities and ensuring pension after retirement can reduce the crime rates in adults. moreover, by strengthening the law and providing a professional rehabilitation council, a reduction of these acts can be achieved. to conclude, I believe if proper measures are taken then criminal behavior around the globe can be lessened over time.