The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reason and solution?

Due to the development of technologies, people utilize more resources on both ground and water. In connection with this, the extinction of animals is a pressing concern in the present world. This essay will examine the reasons for this phenomenon and what can be done for saving animals. Indubitably, there are several figures why several animals are rarely seen in modern days. Foremost, since the human population has increased dramatically, nations require to construct new areas to dwell. To be more detailed, most forests and grounds have deforestation and creatures which live in there would lose their habitat. Furthermore, the frequent use of items which are made of fossil fuels brings detrimental effects on our water systems. It is because since they are non-biodegradable, they cannot fully decompose in water treatment systems and it spells into oceans and rivers. Precisely, fishes and other creatures get pain from eating plastics or their environments have been polluted. Therefore, all nations have to prepare several rules to preserve our ecosystems. Primarily, associations related to environment have to make strict laws to maintain our green fields for animals. In addition, people have to develop new lifestyles which can reside with nature together. Moreover, architects have to invent new types of buildings which can accommodate lots of residents. Additionally, scientists must research novel methods to remove chemical items which can apply in water treatment systems. In a nutshell, although it seems to us that using chemical products and get rid of forests and ground are the main reasons for this issue, it can be solved through preparing numerous procedures and our efforts.