Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern economics, most people should work at least seven to nine hours daily, in order to meet their primary needs, Therefore they could enjoy a more meaningful life If they put their effort into a practice which they truly love, But unfortunately, many of us don’t have a chance to do so. The reasons for this situation are manifold. For instance, conditions like financial crisis, poor education, and unequal chances could all lead to a society where the workforce is not interested in their jobs. Since the rising of public media and social networks, the interests of the young generation have been manipulated in huge terms, So their field of interest is becoming narrower every year. Although the needs of society don’t go through significant changes. As a result, many people should work in jobs that they don’t prefer. Various mental health issues like burning out could be consequences of this situation. These problems certainly reduce work efficiency and create a financial burden for both the employees and employers. Drawing attention to different professions in relation to economic needs could be a logical answer to this situation. But it surely needs meticulous and long-term planning which is the government’s job. On the other hand, many experts believe that by creating more jobs and inviting foreign skilled workers to do the unpopular ones, we could have more achievable solutions it has massive financial benefits and can lead to huge economical growth. In conclusion, having a workforce who are enjoying their working hours, is a vital condition for the progression of any country. But there are huge problems on the way for each government to achieve this situation. Addressing the root cause of that problems requires a systematic change in numerous fields like education and immigration policies.