some people think healthcare should be free for everyone others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves discuss both view and give your opinion.

The question of whether healthcare services should be free of charge or whether individuals should afford their medical expenses remained a contentious issue. This essay will explore both viewpoints and highlight the pros and cons of each. On the one hand, the opponents of the free healthcare system raise a concern about its potential implications. Implementing free-of-charge medical services can provide some negative consequences for the government and following this for society. That is to say, the government should increase taxes to afford hospital expenses, and this issue has detrimental implications for those who are financially disadvantaged. In addition, the critics hold the view that the government might face a budget deficit in the long run, and they cannot provide funds for other vital sectors, such as education systems. On the flip side, the advocates of free-of-charge healthcare services argue that it is a fundamental human right and on top of that, is the first step toward society's equality. Regardless of the financial status of people, they should be covered by equal medical services. This attitude can also promote community well-being and provide a sense of peace of mind in society. Thus, I firmly believe that everyone should be covered by cost-free medical services, and this can promote social cohesion. Furthermore, free healthcare systems can contribute to preventive care and early interventions, leading to reduce healthcare burdens in the long run. To conclude, although free healthcare services have their own demerits, their drawbacks are undoubtedly overshadowed by gigantic bright sides. Hence, governors should put this vital right of residents as a top concern.