In come countires, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negetive situation?

In many countries all around the world, people want to own a home instead of renting one, and it is very important for them. While it is very hard to own a home for some families, it is a very good opportunity for every person to own a home. By aggressively increasing the population of the world, especially in big cities, one of the most vital things for a family and even for individuals is home. With limited resources for construction materials, the growth speed of house building in comparison to Population growth is not the same; for this reason, the competition for buying homes is very hot and becoming a very challenging topic for people. Renting a home is a concerning thing because you are not sure in the next year the owner of the home will allow you to still live in the home next year or not, and it is also a very difficult action since it is necessary to prepare more money to extend your contract. I think it is very important to have a home rather than renting one, and of,course there are some advantages to owning a home, but this situation is not positive. I believe the government has the responsibility to prepare and build homes for society. I know free land is very rare in big cities, so they should construct buildings in the countryside and near villages. This way, a family with a low amount of money can buy a home and escape renting. In conclusion, owning a home as opposed to renting is very vital, and these days it is one of the top priorities for the public all around the world.