In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Currently, some areas worldwide still suffering from the devoid of food and related resources even the agricultural skills have been mature enough, from my perspective, the geographic limitation and unfairly allocate of resources are the main cause, in this essay, I will discuss the causes in detail and some possible solutions. From the outset, some of the specific regions have bad conditions for growing crops, in the meantime, they might get treated unfairly with the food allocation as well, for instance, somewhere in the mid-eastern cities with a large extent of semi-arid places, the excruciating heat, as well as dry weather, are detrimental to growing plants such as wheat, rice and varies of vegetable, which will lead to the repercussion of food shortage, on the other hand, disparity of food allocation is concerned as a crisis in this regard, for example, the majority of resources are all held in the metropolis region, in this case, inhabitants who live in the rural area might subsequently be allocated with relatively fewer resources. However, there are some potential solutions like arranging some agricultural experts to certain areas or food donations might tackle the problems mentioned above, the government can organize groups of scientific experts who are expertise skills in agriculture to particular districts to help the locals overcome the poor geographic conditions, in addition, local governments can also hold a donations event so as to gather sufficient food, then deliver to the outbreak areas. To put it in a nutshell, people in the contemporary nevertheless suffered from limited food resources, harmful geographical conditions, and disparity of allocation might be considered a problem, however, we can potentially deal with these crises by either providing some special skills or hosting donations activities to assist them.