Essay topics: Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development

As politicians seem to be less relevant, celebrities seem to earn more money than most politicians. This development of circumstances is not good if the governments want to stay in control since the more celebrations make the more the system in which the government made declined. On the one hand, Celebrities are a very negative influence on our children and even adults since they seem to earn a lot of money by not following the usual system of going to school then attending college and getting your degree to work till you retire. This will ruin the system that the government had put in and disrupt the normal flow of things. On the other hand, celebrities earning more money than politicians could prove to be positive since leaving "The System " might prove to be beneficial since this gives a new career path for future generations to strive towards. The main reason for celebrities earning this much is related to technology since now it is easier than ever to grow and monetise an audience or fan base. To conclude, celebrities earning more than politicians could prove to either be negative or positive it all depends on perspective.It creates a new career path and encourages creativity for individuals.