Some people believe that professionals,such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training.Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that professionals ought to serve in their home country where they trained. Others claim that it is needed to give freedom for them to stay where they want. In my opinion, I believe that each person has their own dreams and needs to make changes to select country for employment. On the one hand, it is believed that communities who are designated in higher positions such as doctors and engineers are required to stay in their homeland. The government spent taxpayers' money to educate and train them. When they leave the country this investment does not return to the general public. In addition, their knowledge and experience directly influence the sustainable development of the country. This shortage of skilled people affects many fields of the country such as education,health,infrastructure and etc. It will cause to hinder the country economic growth and sustainability of future generations. On the other hand, people claim that gives freedom for professionals to find a suitable county for them. In general, each person prefers a quality life and better living standards for themselves and their loved ones. To obtain a recognised profession they are undergoing many hardships over several years and are dedicated to the final outcome. If their life become unsatisfied they will have depression and frustrated behaviour. In my opinion, people sacrificed many years and have difficulties becoming high-level positions. They need a comfortable soul with security and financial benefits. When their home country is not favourable for their growth journey they might have the right to taking decisions to work in another good country. It is not only for that individuals but also it will be beneficial for the entire society. In conclusion, restrictions for leaving professionals from their home country are not appropriate. It is important to release them to find their own destination around the globe.