It is often said that the government spend too much money on the projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problem that are more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Money, today, holds every ounce of power there is to be held. There is an absolute plethora of projects requiring our monetary assistance, which is yet another hot topic of discussion. Many claim that the government spends more than the required amount of money on the projects to protect wildlife, while there are more important problems on hand. Personally, I am in support of the capital being spent on wildlife, and in this,essay I'll be suggesting why. To commence, the fact that wildlife is constantly under the stress that our environment causes, and our personal actions not having the best implications for it. The animals, plants, and every other organism that exists as a part of the wildlife are fighting many odds to merely survive. Considering our habits are not going to change anytime soon, only worsen, the least we can do is to try to prevent further damage, funds being the only available offering. Continuing the argument, according to the annual funds decided by the government, it is proven that the 3,000,000 USD that is set aside for the projects related to wildlife, is not anywhere near the massive funds that are to be used for many other projects. If required, there is a substantial amount of wealth being wasted on quite a few other projects, from where funds could be then diverted to the supposed other problems cited above. In conclusion, I remonstrate to the government wrongly spending its monetary funds on wildlife, in dissonance due to our actions.