What are the advantages and disadvantages of education?

Nowadays, education becomes more and more important in our life. We have to assert that if we desire to have a good job, we should have a certain amount of knowledge. Now, education is focused and improved more. According to our requirements, the education system will have a schedule to satisfy the demand. But sometimes, it is going to have some holes. We can’t see that, but we can feel the existence of them. So what are the advantages and disadvantages of education? First, let’s talk about the advantages. Because technology improve strongly at present, so we have a lot of ways to study. We can study online or offline. And if we prefer studying online to studying offline, they are going to have some sessions on meeting apps like Zoom, Google Class or Google Meeting etc. Through this, we can be got acquainted with various processes. And the same things I said in the beginning, according to our requirements, the education system will have a schedule to satisfy the demand. Now is the 4.0 era, and everything is very very varied, including education. But everything that lives and exists in the world has its advantages and disadvantages. And education doesn’t erase them. Although education is having a lot of various processes, their contents are too old, and they don’t have a solution to improve them, that reason makes students feel that studying is very boring, and they don’t have the effort to try. The next problem, teachers aren’t trained well, and they don’t know how they could control their emotions. When they are not enough patient, they can tell off students badly. Furthermore, they can fight their students. Of course, not all teachers will have this bad behaviour. But the problem had a lot of criticism of people. In conclusion, although education had a lot of new changes, besides the advantages are disadvantages and now they still don’t stop making waves in our society