Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, on the other hand, believe that change is always a positive thing. In my opinion, change a positive thing due to it allow people to growth personally and professionally. On the one hand, some prefer to stay in their comfort zone and avoiding change. This is because avoiding change mean less stress. For example, some employees prefer to work in same company for long time instead of change their jobs in order to avoid taking risk. This is becaue hopping jobs mean experiences a new environment and responsibilities, which make people under more pressure. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe change is always a good thing. To begin with, change is a better opportunity for personal growth. To illustrate, people who take risk and try public speaking they can gain invaluable skills, confidence, communication, and cope with stress related to public speaking. Futhermore, change is a chance for professional growth. To put in other words, people who take risk and change their jobs can experience a new new environment and responsibilities, which make people are more likely to learn a new things. Additionally, people who change their jobs are more likely to find a better working conditions namely, high salaries, positive workplace environment, and development opportunities. To sum up, I totally think change a positive thing because it enhance personal and professional live of individuals.