Universites should accept eual numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many colleges will think about how many female and male students in each subiects. Sometimes, the headmaster will decide to accept more man in science than woman. Otherwise, they prefer to allow woman engage in liberal arts. Indeed, most male students are good at math physics or other science subiects and female students are keen on Chinese, English or other liberal arts. This because girls also good at languages, they can describe knowleges knowledges very well. For example, in the majority of time, woman will explain the information on presentations, but they do not willing to collect datas even calculate them. So this work usually finished by man. In addition, boys prefer to research something and then make a experiment to gain the statistics. Meanwhile, someone who interested in computers, they will explore many datas to their essay. Even they can fix the computers or other devices as soon as possible. However, universities accept unequal numbers of different gender students is not a desirable way to enlarge the advantages of learning. In fact, if colleges has a recognize of gender equality, they will get more benefits. At first, girls and boys can study together in science subject or liberal arts. As a result, female students can summary the outcomes in the final time. During the process, male students can collect datas or do the research. Thus, the efficiency of study will rise. Next, if they can learn this subject together, maybe they will create more values in learning field in the near future. Students can receive many achievements and they will feel very satisfied by themselves. It is noticeable that when they gain many successful results, the status of university will up. At that time, many students will be absorbed and then come here to have a studying. In sum, colleges need to balance the students number in boys and girls in several subjects rather than unequal.