Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have? •someone who is quiet •someone who we are similar to •someone who is supportive Use specific details and examples in your answer.

As a matter of fact, neighbours have one of the most important parts of our welfare, whether we like it or not! having nice neighbours has a different meaning for individuals. Here in this article, we are gonna talk about which one is the best in our opinion. Firstly, if someone asks me, I'd say having a quiet person living next door is actually a gift from God! Imagine having a loud one, they can make your life a living hell! You'd never sleep, never relax, never rest! However, it is not the only factor! A supportive family next door can become a lot handy, to name an example imagine you are planning to go on a trip but have plenty of plants in your apartment, who is gonna take care of them besides your neighbour? Also, God forbids, maybe a thief will be coming to your home and you are not there! Your neighbour can call the police and be a life savour in this kind of situation! Although having a similar person living near you is nice and a positive point, yes! You have the same culture, the same interests, etc. yet it is not that important. If they are nice people, supportive and quiet, just take the win. To summarise, every person's opinion about this matter is for sure different, but I believe everyone agrees on how important the first two factors are and if the people living near you have them, that is enough, you can say you have the ideal neighbours.