Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge. or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Changes are always good in life because it helps to grow financially and mentally. Some people choose to spend their lives without any changes. On the other hand, some people believe that change is always a positive thing. In my opinion, change is always positive a positive thing because it helps people to grow both, financially and mentally but often change can cause problems. To begin with, people are afraid of taking risks in their lives because they are not prepared for the consequences. Sometimes, they fear because they hear stories about failures through different sources but change is mainly dependent on two things, strategy and luck. Luck is the most important factor but strategy also plays a vital role because some people spend a large sum of their savings on something of which they do not have any knowledge and eventually it leads to failure. For instance, some people spend their whole life income in stocks but they do not have any knowledge about how to invest in stocks and it leads to poverty. Probing ahead, and gaining a lot of knowledge and understanding about that particular change can help people to become financially independent. Moreover, it will open more opportunities for people in both, their business and careers but if it risk causes failure they should learn from their mistakes. people to improve their lives. For example, many students from Pakistan, are moving abroad for their further studies. It is a risk and a major change in their lives but it will result in success in their careers. To conclude, change is always a good thing but some people are afraid because of the lack of information and slow progress. Changes can make a huge difference in people's lives by making them financially stable.