People from all over the world especially in urban areas risk exposure to traffic problems as well as traffic-related pollution.

There have been numerous discussions as to whether humans from far and wide mostly in uptown locations gamble the stoppage of vehicles along with conveyancing-connected adulteration. However, I believe that the stoppage of vehicles on the highways is a result of so many reasons. This essay will be pinpointing the problems and solutions of this situation. To begin with, the transportation organization has really deteriorated to a level that really needs immediate and serious attention. To mention a few, the reckless ways of drivers, the bad roads and the non-availability of alternate routes are parts of these challenges. The government in all metropolis should help look into this matter. For instance, in Nigeria sometime ago when the governor of Lagos state was fixing and introducing new lanes at the Iyana Paja axis, an alternative for the residents to take was provided which eased a lot of stress. On the other hand, the transport arrangement should have strong regulations in other to reduce hazards attached to transportation. I strongly opine that there should be times for transport movement. Trucks should not be allowed to move during the day. This is simply because they are big and will have free wave which is due to the fact that the roads will be a bit empty, except for a few cars that travel late at night and also other big vehicles on the road. For example, in Nigeria where I reside at the moment large transport rule have their movement time, which has helped reduced accidents during the daytime. In addition, the bad route should be fixed by the maintenance team in each suburban. This will also help ease movement without halting. During this traffic most of the time, the lorries exhale some substances that are injurious to the health. Hence, heed is needed here in. In conclusion, it is clear that the urban region needs attention as regards the freight scheme so as to reduce the risks attached to this for the individuals there to be healthy.