:In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the schools promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children? might refrain fro m heathy food provide by family fat sugar obesitty relevant problejj develp the similasr habit fo tlong riub dan f difficult to manage financially

A few nations let learning institutes advertise about new restaurants and business owners offer them a good amount of money. From my perspective, it is a negative trend as it could have a bad impact on children and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, if schools initiate to promote fast food eating places inside the campus it could lead to a big problem. To commence with, it is quite clear that kids are like clay, in an early age, they could be moulded into any shape. Thus, if they encounter with fast food on a daily basis and eat it regularly, subsequently, they could develop this habit for their whole life. However, they could be at a risk of high cholesterol and other health problems, in fact, they might not be able to manage it financially. For instance, in hectic schedules, no one is having enough time to cook for themselves, but childhood habits, would not refrain them from eating unhealthy food and let them continue to do it. Furthermore, although parents would pack healthy meals for their wards, but they could have desperate urge to eat food prepared at their schools. To put it forth, they would not eat home-made food afterwards, whereas, it could lead to harmful impact on their health. For example, nowadays, the majority of kids are suffering from health problems such as obesity as they have been consuming food filled with fat and sugar on a daily basis. Besides, this could lead to problems in their families since guardians would restrict them to consume such food items, whilst children would not pay attention to them. In conclusion, in this era, the world have been suffering physically and financially due to wrong eating habits, consequently, there is a need to encourage masses to avoid its over consumption. On the other hand, if schools would advertise for such products, it would have a deterimental impact on the health of young ones.