İt is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Despite most of the people are afraid of taking risks, some people consider that taking a risk is undoubtedly one of the best ways in order to be successful in both professional and personal lives. İ am of the opinion that merits of taking a risk outdo its dimerits merits. To begin, in my opinion, there are a lot of advantages of this, because people realise their wishes by taking a risk in their lives. For example, Mark Zuckerberg who is creator of Facebook can be examples of it. When he was a student at the university, he discarded to study and made a decision to establish Facebook and thereby he was able to be one of the young richest people in the world. Furthermore, I think that if someone want to obtain rewards such as promotion or extra earnings and so on, they always have to be ready to take a risk and do their utmost. İn addition to these, there are innumerous the member of the workforce or other society members who are reluctant to venture, because they suppose that their lives collapse. There is even an aphorism related to it was said by Azerbaijani poet Shams Tabrizi:" if you are worry about your life and think that my live would be upside down do not worry. How do you know down is not better than upside?”. Therefore i believe that everyone more often than not to take a risk and catch a chance so as to improve their life standards. Besides, researchs researches which were investigated by experts have proved that if employee or someone did not take a risk at the right moment, they would regret and live with this feeling in the future. İn conclusion, due to I have counted reasons, I consider that everyone has to take a risk and its plus points are much more than its minus points.