The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are so many Environment issues rising day by day like pollution, endangered resources, air pollution, water wastage,and noise pollution. The future generations will need natural initiative but it depends on the people who live in present. If they live a simple but not difficult life and utilize these resources effectively, will be beneficial for both the present and upcoming generations. I particularly disagree with it, because living in difficult situations is not only the way to protect nature and save it for a new generation. There are myriad ways, in which we can operate to preserve natural resources. The most important is car-polling because these days congestion on roads and traffic flow is at its peak. In this way, we can tribute to controlling crowds on roads by sharing our vehicles as well as saving fuel for the next generations and noise pollution will also reduce with less usage of vehicles even if they may prefer non-fuel vehicles like a cycle or using public transportation instead of private ones. Another most important, wastage of water is more effective these days because people use this life resource in a huge amount. Instead of using drinking water, they can use rainwater for the fertilization of crops. It will save a big amount of water as well as farmers can grow lots of crops. Furthermore, Industrialisation is another big issue for global warming because every day, factories produce so much waste and throw it in landfill. Although it impacts their crops and major factor in the development of insects. Moreover,every year people lose their lives. For example, there are several diseases that make them ill like malaria and diarrhoea. In conclusion, I think if they use natural resources in the necessary amount it will be more beneficial for newcomers rather than preferring to live hardly. Even it will be helpful to protect the environment from many hazards.